The Premier Boating Club on the Hudson River

About the Nyack Boat Club

The Nyack Boat Club was informally started in the late 1890's by a group of boating enthusiasts to insure the continuation of recreational sailing and boating on the majestic Hudson.

For more information please contact us at 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 15, 2016 -
19:15 to 20:45
Yoga
Saturday, February 20, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
2016 Cruising
Sunday, February 21, 2016 -
08:00 to 17:00
Lightning/Thistle Ski Trip
Monday, February 22, 2016 -
19:15 to 20:45
Yoga
Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
20:00 to 22:00
Board of Governors Meeting
Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Cruising Fleet Racing
Sunday, February 28, 2016 -
10:00 to 15:00
Lightning Fleet Brunch
Monday, February 29, 2016 -
19:15 to 20:45
Yoga
Thursday, March 3, 2016 -
20:00 to 22:00
General Membership Meeting
Saturday, March 5, 2016 -
10:00 to 12:00
Race Committee Planning Meeting

Launch Hours

Closed for the Winter

Snack Bar Galley Schedule

Closed for the Winter

NBC Ship's Store

We have a new Ship’s Store! You can now order clothing and accessories with Nyack Boat Club logos, your boat name, and any personalization you wish. In addition, select styles, colors and sizes of your choice. To enter the Ship’s Store, go to the right side drop-down menu on this Home page and click on the NBC Ship’s Store.