Crew List

We are looking for sailor and want-to-be sailors of all skill levels.

Register to crew aboard boats at Nyack Boat Club. Add your name to the list to be contacted by members for crewing opportunities.

Name Availability Experience level Sailing interest Date Added
Morgan Sheasby Sundays Intermediate One-design racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 21:54
Al Smith Sundays, Wednesdays Novice One-design racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 19:07
Erica Conway Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Advanced One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Monday, September 11, 2017 - 14:59
Bill Zobrist Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Intermediate One-design racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Monday, September 4, 2017 - 04:34
Ginger Michels Sundays, Wednesdays Novice Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 14:10
Elliot Beckerman Sundays, Wednesdays Intermediate Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 13:33
Glen Schauer Sundays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Novice Keelboat racing, Big boat racing Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 01:19
tony giaccio Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Advanced Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Non-spinnaker racing Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 08:37
Howard Weidner Sundays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Novice One-design racing Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 22:40
Rob Eisenson Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Beginner Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 09:24
Rob Eisenson Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Beginner Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 09:23
Steve Connor Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Novice One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:36
Nathaniel Berman Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Intermediate One-design racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 21:19
steve connor Sundays, Wednesdays Novice Big boat racing Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 20:48
Elizabeth Calio Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Novice One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Monday, May 1, 2017 - 14:40
Levy Forchheimer Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Intermediate One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 16:13
Henry Millette Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Advanced One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 15:41
Mitch Dakin Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Novice One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Spinnaker racing Friday, January 6, 2017 - 14:40
Megan Hayes Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Advanced One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:56
Bill Zobrist Sundays, Wednesdays Beginner One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 16:24
John D'Apice Sundays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Intermediate Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 11:28
Paul Carlomagno Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Beginner One-design racing, Handicap (PHRF) racing, Dinghy racing, Keelboat racing, Big boat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 18:18
Larry Shiels Sundays Novice Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 11:48
Debbie Shaw Sundays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Novice One-design racing, Keelboat racing, Spinnaker racing, Non-spinnaker racing Friday, July 8, 2016 - 22:15
Jim Buckley Sundays, Wednesdays, Weekend regattas (2-day events) Advanced One-design racing, Dinghy racing, Spinnaker racing Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 16:03

Pages