Calendar Download

E.g., Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Start Event Fleet Body
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00 Wine and Dine Dinner n/a
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30 Sunday Racing All
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:30 Yoga (Subject to change) All

Education

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30 Admissions All
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00 Wednesday Night Racing All
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 17:00 to 22:00 Cruising Fleet Pier Party -- Postponed Cruising Fleet

 "Unfortunately, due to the weather forecast, the Cruising Fleet Pier Party has been postponed until next Saturday, August 19th.  Thanks for your understanding."

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30 Sunday Racing All
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:30 Yoga--Rescheduled n/a

Education

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00 Wednesday Night Racing Last One Design Start All
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 09:00 to 16:00 Junior Sailing Session 2 Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 17:00 to 20:00 Junior Sail End of Session BBQ Junior Sailing

Junior Sailing

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 13:00 to 18:00 Sonar Lobster Party Sonar Fleet 23

Sonar Fleet 23

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 17:00 to 22:00 Cruising Fleet Pier Party (Rain Date) Cruising Fleet

Cruising Fleet

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00 New Member Orientation n/a

New Member

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:30 Sunday Sailing All

Admissions/Publicity

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30 Sunday Racing All
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:30 Yoga All

Education

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00 Wednesday Night Racing All
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 18:00 Private Party n/a

Private Party

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 17:00 to 20:00 Lobster and Steak Dinner

Social Committee

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30 Sunday Racing All
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:30 Yoga All

Education

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00 Wednesday Night Racing All
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00 Board of Governors All
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Labor Day Regatta All
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Labor Day Regatta All
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Afterthought Regatta Laser Fleet

Laser Fleet

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:30 Yoga All

Education

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 18:00 to 20:00 Last Wednesday Night Race All
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:00 to 22:00 General Membership Meeting Cruising Fleet
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Shattemuc Regatta (HRYRA) Cruising Fleet

HRYRA

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 18:45 to 22:00 Private Event n/a

McNear

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Nyack Street Fair Laser Fleet

Laser Fleet

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Shattemuc Regatta (HRYRA) Cruising Fleet

HRYRA

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Nyack Street Fair-Parking Alert n/a
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 13:30 to 16:30 Sunday Racing All
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:30 Yoga (Subject to change) All

Education

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 19:30 to 21:30 Admissions All
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 Sutherland Regatta (HRYRA) Cruising Fleet

HRYRA

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00 THE GREAT NYACK GET-TOGETHER n/a

The Great Nyack Get-Together is a free event that will take place in Memorial Park and on the Hudson River on Saturday, September 16, 2017, from noon to 6:00pm. The mission is to celebrate The Nyacks and neighboring towns and villages and inform residents and visitors about the range of services provided by the groups and individuals that make up the fabric of our community. For information, including registration forms and sponsorship opportunities, please email [email protected].

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 13:00 to 18:00 Sonar BBQ Sonar Fleet 23

Sonar Fleet 23

Pages

CSV